Positive thoughts/changes that are happening to you whilst on cd..

curlywurly1234

Cambridge Consultant
I know this is something that gets posted quite often but I think its great to remind ourselves how well we are doing and how cd makes fantastic changes for us for the better..

For me I feel happy all the time.. I dive out of bed and always look at myself in the mirror.. (used to hate looking in there) I look at the changes that are happening to my body.. and actually like what I see... (Im not vain at all)...

I get dressed I feel good when Im dressed and so much more confident..

Im not good at taking compliments at all but got better but every day I have many people tell me how good I am looking. can be hard to handle but starting to like it in a funny kind of way....

I love spending time with my husband and my boys and this weekend I went out for dinner and actually ate both times as on my break week.....

My friends have started chatting to me about the latest jeans ect now .. Im getting slimmer. and I just generally feel on top of the world.

I love CD so much and it really has changed my life for the better.. I have been 100% whilst on it and I would tell the world what a fab diet it is..

What changes has cd made for you and your feelings xx