restarting , need loads of luck of advise

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by determinator, 21 August 2010 Social URL.

1. determinator

determinator Banned

Hi , not sure if anyone will remember me but I stopped CD about 4 months ago as I had been on it for about 7-8 months and started to feel ill .. well I have managed to maintain my weight loss with SW but not loose any more so i have decided to try CD again to loose the 2 stone I have left to go , and I am worried !!!

When I did it before I was on maternity leave so didnt have work to worry about . I am a staff nurse on a busy medical ward and just hope I have the energy to do my job properly . how does everyone else cope with work ?? I did so well last time I am just worried that it feels so much harder this time ... advise needed please

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. MsJMC

MsJMC Strong women stay slim

Start Weight:
    17st3lb
    Current Weight:
    17st3lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    VLCD
    hello yes i remember you , wishing you a stress free road to 2 stone down

4. Fat-Boy-Slimmin

Fat-Boy-Slimmin On a mission

It's difficult not knowing how many calories you were having per day on SW.

Have you thought about starting at maybe step 3 of Cambridge and then working down until you see the weight moving?

5. DappyMare

DappyMare Girl on a mission

Goal Weight:
    11st7lb
    Diet:
    Cambridge Weight Plan
    hey hun, i remember you :D good luck with your re start and those 2 stone will be gone in no time xx

6. this*time

this*time Full Member

Start Weight:
    13st8lb
    Current Weight:
    9st10lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st12lb(28.42%)
    Diet:
    CD ss
    First time I did cd I had 4.5 stone to lose I lost 2 and went awol, this time round I have found it alot easier not having as much to lose, just think you could be at goal in 8 weeks!!! :)
    good luck

7. foodjunkie10

foodjunkie10 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    15st0lb