return to ss, for 3rd time..

Rashiy Babes

Hi guys,

just started back on cambridge for the 3rd tym, to be honest the first few times never really stuck at it long enough. This time i have a lot to motivate me and good support from family and close friends.. my only downfall is i love baking and cooking asian foods my parents are pakistani, i guess it helps to release tension, i work as a anaesthetic and recovery nurse!!! lol .. 3 children and my husbands works away in france... i spend the evenings on teh sofa with rice cakes humous, cakes and anything else i can get my hands on.:cry: now i need to sort my self out.. i started today and weigh 15st 11lbs, im 5,5 in height.. i would love the support of others through my journey of weight loss.. xx rashiy xx

and i managed to get through day 1 on sole source so im very proud of my achievement, dont think ive had enough water tho even tho i added approx 100mls more to each sachet as i like my shakes thinner.. had 5 mugs of coffee and around 1200 of water.. and now im off to bed lol becasuse if i dont i will eat lol.. at work 2moro so hopefully i will stay on track, although not looking forward to the whole diet explanation thing xx lol gudnyt everyone xx rashiy xx

oo good luck hun ive just come off it after losing 30 something pounds the longer your on it the easier it gets i have another stone and a half to lose so joined ww but it aint workin so i may be back on plan 6 soon ,but well done for making a start and the very best of luck xx

Rashiy Babes said:
Hi guys,