• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Rewards for being a good girl!

S: 25st7.5lb C: 21st0.5lb G: 20st0lb BMI: 43.5 Loss: 4st7lb(17.62%)
I'm fairly new to the whole world of minimins so apologies if I've posted in the wrong section!

What it is I'm 3 weigh in's into my slimming world journey (my 4th is tonight) and I've lost 13.5lbs so hoping I get my stone sticker tonight but I'd like to reward myself when I lose set amounts of weight eg half a stone, a stone, get my club 10 etc etc but I have no idea what to do? Obviously not food related and its not feasible for it to be clothes related (well not just yet - maybe when I've lost a bit more ;) ) A friend suggested maybe make up or nail varnish or something but I'm not a huge make up gal (although nail varnish might be an idea) and I also don't really want to spend loads on it but just a nice little treat to myself when I've done well. It was actually my OH who suggested this so maybe he'll be the one buying me my treats ;) hehe (well a girl can dream right?!)

Any suggestions greatly received :)

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!

sparx

Shiny sticker monster
S: 12st13lb C: 9st7.0lb G: 9st5lb BMI: 22.8 Loss: 3st6lb(26.52%)
I don't know if this is possible for you but how about something like for every 1lb you lose, put £1 in to a tin and when you get to target buy yourself something out of the money you've saved up (sorry that its not very relevant) I wish I had thought of this when I first started and depending on how much you want to lose it could soon add up :)

Edit: if I had done this when I first started I could have had £50+ by now :p

S: 14st2.0lb C: 13st10.0lb G: 10st8.0lb BMI: 29.2 Loss: 0st6lb(3.03%)
Whenever I've done something like this I've treat myself to fabric for sewing or other craft materials. If you're into anything like that maybe accessories or even A trip to the cinema or bowling