Romantic 3 course meal suggestions, Ladies I need your advice!! Please!!

t11cky

It looks very likely I have a romantic meal to prepare and cook, Possibly next thursday or saturday evening!!!

Ladies I need your help and advice for a special three course meal that doesn't exceed 15 syns but the lower the better!!

This is for a hopefully romantic meal for a lady I know that also goes to Slimmers World, I so want to impress her :cool: Please help with any suggestions that would impress you!!

Oooo I wish I done slimmers world, I'm a chef.....I could do low calorie?! lol - Have a lovely time all the same......least you have something in common to start with eh?! xxx

Why not do melon for starter, a steak with Sw chips and big salad for main and then pudding is always difficult... Maybe an Eton mess with meringue nest (2-3 syns) with strawberries raspberries etc, and a vanilla muller light?

Nearly all syn free xxx

Strawberries for dessert leave stalks on too I love either steak or pasta for main nd maybe a nice salad for starter like a chicken ceaser hope that helps nd have a fab time :)

Why not do melon for starter, a steak with Sw chips and big salad for main and then pudding is always difficult... Maybe an Eton mess with meringue nest (2-3 syns) with strawberries raspberries etc, and a vanilla muller light?

Nearly all syn free xxx

I do like the sound of that, All very easy and nice!! Not a big fan myself of melon but I have too admit I dont know if she is!!

Do you know what kind of food she likes? Maybe we can come up with something simlar.

I like meringue for pudding, with strawbs & quark mixed with a bit of sweetner or 0% greek yogurt.

For starters somthing with prawns - I think they have a nice 'expensive/special' feel to them, but not with salad perhaps spring onions, garlic & chilli & peppers.