roosnanny reporting for duty :-)

roosnanny

Gold Member
hello all
i would like to join in with you all here if that's ok.
been up and down with weight over the years,did a couple of VLCDs lost weight
thought i could eat what i wanted,and gained it and more back.
i've been trying to stick to lc,however i slip,skid,crash,back and fourth.
so i'm jumping ship,and would love to give JUDDD a go if i may.
i am a keeper of amphibians,lizards and tropical and cold water fish.
currently on the next batch of frog spawn:rolleyes:(anorak moment)
anyhooo, i guess i'd say i'm on an UD and i'll have a dd tomorrow
5oo dd
1668 ud
nice to be here,and hope i don't goof it up.
:)

Hello sweetie - good to see you here :D - you all ready for DD tomorrow?

Everyone - Roos is another friend off the Atkins forum :)

hello darlings.
ready and willing :D
would like to make a veg soup for tomorrow,going to work out the value of the ingredients
that i have,and see what i can do.

Hi roosnanny, I'm a newbie too, I've been here a grand total of 3 days.

Keep us posted on soup ideas. It looks like we're not having a summer this year and I think some low cal homemade soup would go down very nicely on DDs.

Hi, not been here long myself. I finally feel as if I've found a way of eating that I'll be able to stick to long term. Hope it works for you too.

WB x

Welcome and good morning, I really hope you and Juddd get along, I love it !! Have a good DD and don't forget yummy food is only ever a day away ;)

morning all...
DD gosh....feel like the first day at school :eek:
was going to have a slim shake,however i think there are other things i could use the calories on !
i just need the inner me to not panic IYKWIM
going to make a veg soup today,but leave the cauliflower in big bits,perhaps an optical illusion but maybe
it will help,until i'm up and running so to speak.
please wish me luck.:)

Wishing you lots of luck roosnanny. Go for it, you can do it.