Extra Easy Sarahandmolly's not going to be fat at 40 diary!

sarahandmolly

Gold Member
Hi all,

I am not a newbie, I have been around for years, trying this diet, that diet etc. I always come back to good old Slimming World. Anyway, I am 40 in November and I have 1 stone 3lbs to lose and I am damned if I am going to be overweight when I hit 40. So, I thought the best thing to do is to start a food diary! I have started today (odd day I know) and I am going to write everything down here. So please, constructive criticism welcome, kick me up the bum if needed.... enjoy reading :classic_smile::classic_smile:

Will update my diary throughout the day :classic_big_grin:

Breakfast:
Ham slices
Scrambled Eggs with cheese (HEXA)
Tinned Tomatoes

Lunch:
Boiled Rice
Mixed Veg
Turkey
Tomatoes and Cucumber

Dinner:
Syn Free Bolognese

Snacks:
Aldi Benefit Bars (HEXB)
Lucozade Zero (Free)

Pints of water:
IIIIII

I did a 30 minute Insanity class at the gym during the evening, which near enough killed me off but I enjoyed it xx

Last edited:
Will check in later when you have finished your diary. Good luck anyway x

Morning All,

As you can see, I weren't around yesterday. I had a bad headache which resulted in me not eating. I'm much better today and back to it :classic_cool:

I don't know what I'm eating as yet as I have just got up but I will update as soon as I know xx

Breakfast:
2 egg omelette with kale, sweetcorn and cheese (HEXA)

Lunch:
Chicken Fillets
Lettuce, cucumber, tomatoes, raddish and red peppers

Dinner:
Chicken Supreme
Pasta
Tomato based sauce - packed with loads of veg

Snacks:
2 x Benefit Bars (HEXB)

Water Intake:
IIIIIIII

Last edited:
Sounds like you feel much better today. Good luck and fingers crossed your headache 🤕 doesn’t come back. Have a great day 😀

Sounds like you feel much better today. Good luck and fingers crossed your headache 🤕 doesn’t come back. Have a great day 😀