Sarah's Exante Diet - 69lbs to go

sarah-louise x

Silver Member
Hello Every one :)

Well a little about me.....Some of you may recognise me from the many other plans I have followed over the years as I have done just about everything!! My weight has been up and down from 18st 6lb to 13st...so a typical yo yo dieter!! However this is my first time for Exante and I am really excited to get started. I have decided to follow the Total Plus Solutions Plan (3 food packs + 200cal low carb meal) as I have several health issues (arthritis, fibromyalgia, chronic migrains, PCOS, endometriosis....) so take a few meds for these.

I am a single mum with 2 boys (19yrs + 6 yrs) and dont currently work due to my conditions....which has lead to not being very active and gaining 2 1/2 stone recently :( Enough is enough, it's no good for my health and I feel really rubbish in myself so today being the start of a brand new year, what better time to start :D

I have this morning weighed myself after all the Christmas treats I have had and can confirm I will be starting this plan today weighing 15st 6.2lb :( Which is about what I expected.

So here goes, Day 1.....wish me luck!! :)

I'm looking forward to getting to know you all here on the Exante forum and I wish you all a wonderful Happy New Year :D

Sarah xx

Last edited:
Hi Sarah, Happy New year. Well done on getting started today. I've had years of Yo-Yo dieting too and agree enough is enough. Looking forward to seeing where this journey takes us :)

Hi Sarah, Happy New year. Well done on getting started today. I've had years of Yo-Yo dieting too and agree enough is enough. Looking forward to seeing where this journey takes us :)

Awwww thank you :) Happy New Year..... We can do this!! There is nothing to stop us but ourselves ....exciting changes for us I think :) x

Hi Sarah. I'm starting today too. There are a few of us here now. I hope we can all support each other to success in 2016!