Sim Sim's Food Diary

Sim Sim

Hi Everyone!! Newbie here!! Please be nice :) Going to cut a long story short and say that I have done SW before and lost weight felt great on it but then moved house and could no longer get to my old group, the new group i joined was err well not as good as my old one so i fell off the wagon face first into waaaayyy too much junk food!! And here we are again having tried them all from Cambridge Diet to Low Carb to Macro Counting and years of misery of being overweight! :(

Decided to go alone with SW I have all the material and I have been lurking on here as a guest for a little while now!! Going to upload my diaries here to hold myself accountable! Please feel free to point out if i'm not doing things right :)

I started properly on Monday but I will start with today's food diary:

Yesterday I had no HEXb's and woke up with a migraine so decided to have two today:

B - Overnight Oats HEXb - 30gms Oats in milk from HEXa, Fat Free Yogurt with Banana and honey and a bit of cinnamon - i think i went over a teaspoon so i am giving it 2 syns

L - Two Eggs, Baked Beans on w/m bread HEXb

Snacks - Popcorn 46 Cals - 2.5 syns, some dark choc, the material says its 6.5 syns for 25 gms mine weighed 19 so i'll say its 6 syns

Dinner, I have left over rice from last night so thinking of making some syn free burgers with that, maybe add some beans and veggies and an egg have that with SW chips and salad

So as long as i stick to this i will end my day on 10.5 Syns

I am hoping that keeping my syns around 10 per day gives me a bit of leverage incase i have forgotten something or get it wrong every now and again!

I started having hormonal migraines on tuesday so I havent done any exercise for a few days either lets see how I feel when i get home might do some Tae Bo!

Ended yesterday on 16.5 syns as i caved into a couple of jaffa cakes, so need to stay focused today!!