so before i rush out to buy slimfast

*heidi77*

does it work
I have been doing weightwatcher for over 3 years now. i did so well when i first started lost 4 stone but for the last year and a half i have stayed the same/lost a couple of pounds/put them back on.
its like my body is happy at this weight but i am not.
so im thinking of doing slimfast for a few months to try and kick start my weight loss again, but before i rush off out to buy slimfast i just wanted to hear some stories on where it has worked.
I have already decided that i will o a shake for breakfast shake for lunch then my 600 calorie meal for dinner probably will have the 1oo calorie snacks for fruit/yoghurt

can you still drink tea/coffee on slim fast?

:D thank you

I have been doing it for a week and lost 5.5 lbs in my first week I had already lost over a stone and a half with calorie counting but I like the fact I only have to think about one meal.

I still have tea and coffee but have milk in them Si count those calories from my 300 a day for snacks - is if I do exercise that adds to my calorie allowance - if your net calories are less than 1200 your body will hold onto the fat. I use my fitness pal to track what I eat and my activity - there's an app but If u don't have a smartphone you can do it online.

I usually struggle to stick to diets but this has been easy to stick to so far.

Good luck if you decide to go for it! :)

Ps boots have the ready made shakes on 3 for 2 at the moment!

thank you for the reply i think i will try it for a couple of weeks
just want to give my body a shake up.

Hi, I have been doing slim fast for 3 weeks now and have lost 13lbs altogether, so it definitely works. I just drink water because i'm not a big tea/coffee person anyway, and I walk for half an hour each day. This has been the only diet I've actually felt happy on, and I'm not hungry all day as some people might think.
Give it a try, good luck!

xx