space dust

fee

For now I'm letting my imagination take over. I'm on another planet eating small packages of space dust, just like the spacemen do. All I need to do is add water to get my tasty fuel. More importantly, all the other food on this planet is inedible.
If only I was in space...away from all this real food. I'm sure it would be much easier. I'm not kidding myself tho. I know it will be hard but right now my motivation has taken over and I'm not even bothered by my hubby munching on crisps next to me.

I started last night with a soup and ive just had my first shake...bit powdery arent they! I saw my CDC yesterday as I had an unexpected day off work but I'm actually seeing her on Saturdays from now on. So, this is a very short first week. Not sure if this is good or not. Good to see her again and get some moivation, bad because wont have lost much.
I've never done this diet before so I hope some of you can help me on my planetary exploration :D

Just had the apple & cinnamon porridge.Yak Yak Yak! I'd have to be pretty hungry to eat that again. Almost made me sick. Please someone tell me the other porridges are better! Think I'll he doing some major swapsies on saturday.

Hey! Ive just started today, I havent tried the porrige yet but ive got it for breakfast in the morning (oh dear) I had the leek and pot soup tonight it was horrendous and never ending ha ha! anyway you sound really motivated so well done!! x

Day 2.5
Water 4.25 litres
Breakfast: choc mint shake (yum)
Lunch: spicy tomato soup (vile)
Dinner: choc mint shake (yum)
Exercise: 30mins walk

This morning I felt starving at work watching others have their Bacon butties, fried eggs and toast dripping with butter, while I had my shake.
I was still hungry after it but when I got back to my desk I drank 500ml of water and felt full to bursting :)

Since starting the diet ive got a few spots around my mouth and even a tiny one in my nose...ouch! Hoping they go soon.