Starting on Wednesday 25th July 2012

Sab1986

Hello all

I'm new to this and to the Cambridge Diet, i have my first meeting on Wednesday 25th July 2012 and i'm not sure what to expect but i'm looking forward to the fast results that come with this diet.

Would love to hear of other peoples weight loss diaries and how quickly i may get to my goal?

Fingers crossed and looking forward to the support and to support others on this website :)

Hi i have just started today and started the thread newbie starting cambridge.

I would love to have someone to help me through this. I hear the first 3 days are the hardest and that it should get easier after that.

I have so far just had water trying to hold off on having my first shake around 11am to spread them through the day. I really hope I like the taste of it!

Have you done preparation for starting on Wed? Lowering your carb intake etc? I didn't i just binged on all the bad foods all weekend so know I will have a massive headache at some stage but I am focused on losing the weight and seeing results!

Look forward to hearing more about your weight loss journey! :)

pinkchic87 said:
Hi i have just started today and started the thread newbie starting cambridge.

I would love to have someone to help me through this. I hear the first 3 days are the hardest and that it should get easier after that.

I have so far just had water trying to hold off on having my first shake around 11am to spread them through the day. I really hope I like the taste of it!

Have you done preparation for starting on Wed? Lowering your carb intake etc? I didn't i just binged on all the bad foods all weekend so know I will have a massive headache at some stage but I am focused on losing the weight and seeing results!

Look forward to hearing more about your weight loss journey! :)

Hiya

Yeah absolutely I think I'll probably feel poorly come the weekend too.