Starting today just wanted to say hello

loulou123

Hi Everyone

After weeks of having the packs sat in my kitchen and putting more and more weight on thinking ' I will start tomorrow and I will have one more blow out' THATS IT!!! I'm starting today! I bought a two week starter pack and i'm sticking to it. I have done Exante and Lipotrim before and I know the diet works, but I also know how hard it is.

My sister is getting married next June and I am desperate not to be a fat bridesmaid! I feel like the only thing that will get in my way is friends and family telling me it's a stupid diet and that I will only put the weight back on! It's such a hard diet I'm hoping that I can talk them round and tell them how important their support is!

Sorry for going on!

PS - I LOVE this site its a great source of information and support! xxx

good luck

I'm a newbie to this and I've decided to only tell a couple of friends about exante as I can't deal with the added pressure and expectations.

Just remember your doing this for you and you have to do what's right for you.

Stay strong Hun you can do it xx x x

Hi Everyone

After weeks of having the packs sat in my kitchen and putting more and more weight on thinking ' I will start tomorrow and I will have one more blow out' THATS IT!!! I'm starting today! I bought a two week starter pack and i'm sticking to it. I have done Exante and Lipotrim before and I know the diet works, but I also know how hard it is.

My sister is getting married next June and I am desperate not to be a fat bridesmaid! I feel like the only thing that will get in my way is friends and family telling me it's a stupid diet and that I will only put the weight back on! It's such a hard diet I'm hoping that I can talk them round and tell them how important their support is!

Sorry for going on!

PS - I LOVE this site its a great source of information and support! xxx

Hi LouLou,