Starting tomorrow

kirstyb393

Hello everyone

New to the site (kind of) i have half heartedly done some diets the past few weeks but none have suited me in terms of my life style and family

I work full time as a nurse and weigh 211lbs - I have one daughter and live with my OH as well

I know weight watchers works as I have lost before using this plan - I think the flexibility of using your points will work better for me as I can use them on what I want - no one to tell me I can only have so much milk for the day and then no cheese ( I think I may be addicted) anyways nice to meet you all and look forward to all your support :)

Will be using the value app as classes don't suit me but I may eventually register online at some point

Hello everyone

New to the site (kind of) i have half heartedly done some diets the past few weeks but none have suited me in terms of my life style and family

I work full time as a nurse and weigh 211lbs - I have one daughter and live with my OH as well

I know weight watchers works as I have lost before using this plan - I think the flexibility of using your points will work better for me as I can use them on what I want - no one to tell me I can only have so much milk for the day and then no cheese ( I think I may be addicted) anyways nice to meet you all and look forward to all your support :)

Will be using the value app as classes don't suit me but I may eventually register online at some point

Hi and welcome I'm 224lbs, I started ww on say I love the flexibility of it & the ease, with the meals it's do easy to follow! The app has been a life saver for me is really struggle without it especially when your out and about :/)
Good luck on your journey x

Thank you

I M keen to get started today but waiting till after the school run before eating my breakfast or I wouldn't get to eat it lol

Good luck with it, ww is def the best diet for me love the flexibility of it, the key for me is to track everything that i eat