Starting Tomorrow

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by lancashire lass, 5 March 2008 Social URL.

1. lancashire lass

lancashire lass Member

Diet:
    CD
    Hi Everyone,

I have been reading these forums for about a week now and they really are inspirational!!!. I am starting CD in the morning, I am looking forward to it and I think I am in the right frame of mind. I have got six stones to lose, so a long way to go. My first goal is to get under 13 stones as I cannot remember the last time I was there. Anyway, Here's to CD !!;)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. debz32

debz32 Gold Member

Hello - and WELCOME aboard :)

good luck with your weight loss journey....don't forget to keep us posted !!

Debz xx

4. lancashire lass

lancashire lass Member

Diet:
    CD
    I will.
    Thank You

5. Diva2B

Diva2B Striving to be good.....

Diet:
    Cambridge [allegedly :o)]
    Hello LL!!
    Like you I am pretty new to this and am half way through my second week. The support that you get here is amazing as I have found out in the last few days. I can't pretend that it's easy, but it does shift the weight and that is why we're all on it eh?
    Like you, I have six stones to lose and my CDC reckons that it will take me around 4 months (i set my heart on doing it in 6 - so any less is a bonus!)
    I look forward to sharing your journey ....
    Congrats on taking the step - remember we are all here for eachother and when it feels tough or if things fall into your mouth (!!) we're all here!

All the very best

Michelle x

6. lancashire lass

lancashire lass Member

Diet:
    CD
    Hi

Yes, I'm hoping for a stone a month, just think I could be at my first goal in two months!!

7. Porgeous

Porgeous Chilling

Start Weight:
    14st1lb
    Current Weight:
    8st10lb
    Lost(%):
    5st5lb(38.07%)
    Diet:
    CD SS