• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

Suitable for vegetarians?


Feeling great in 2012!
S: 17st6lb C: 11st2lb G: 10st10lb BMI: 26 Loss: 6st4lb(36.07%)
I think you've asked 2 different questions. The products are definitely fine for vegetarians and do not contain meat. Probably not suitable for vegans though as they contain milk. Check out the ingredients here:

Vlcd Nutritional Information

Similar threads