Time to change plan?

Hannah80

Hello,

I am pretty new to this especially the forum so apologies if this thread is in the wrong place or covered elsewhere!

My SW journey started 10 weeks ago - i started 11st 4 and am now 10st 7, goal weight of 9st 10. I feel like it's been a slow progress but it i guess as long as you get there its all good! I've been following the EE plan and I've loved it - i find it very easy to follow and love all the recipes available etc...

I feel now though the weight is getting really hard to shift - 1/2 lb last 2 weeks although i'm sticking to the plan. So this got me thinking - is it time to change to red or green plan to change things a bit and would this kick off a bit more weight loss?! I really don't know too much about red and green days but i'd love to know if anyone has used this change of plan approach when the weight loss slows down?

Any help or advice would be much appreciated!

Thank you :)

Hannah80 said:
Hello,

I am pretty new to this especially the forum so apologies if this thread is in the wrong place or covered elsewhere!

My SW journey started 10 weeks ago - i started 11st 4 and am now 10st 7, goal weight of 9st 10. I feel like it's been a slow progress but it i guess as long as you get there its all good! I've been following the EE plan and I've loved it - i find it very easy to follow and love all the recipes available etc...

I feel now though the weight is getting really hard to shift - 1/2 lb last 2 weeks although i'm sticking to the plan. So this got me thinking - is it time to change to red or green plan to change things a bit and would this kick off a bit more weight loss?! I really don't know too much about red and green days but i'd love to know if anyone has used this change of plan approach when the weight loss slows down?

Any help or advice would be much appreciated!

Thank you :)