Total Solution Time to leave the fat suit and put on that sexy dress

Butterfly_82

Never done a diary whilst attempting to loose weight.....maybe this will help me identify when i break and loose the motivation (hoping its not going to happen this time though!)

Little introduction, Im Clair, i just turned 30 and i check in at 17 stone, 17 just became my least favourite number! :sigh: i work in health care so i know only to well how important being healthy is but its easier said than done isn't it. I have health issues that dont go in my favour when it comes to loosing weight. I have a pituitary gland with messed up hormones and a thyroid gland that doesnt work to its best ability. As the weight has piled on over the years i have battled with my bulge with yo yo diets, the best weight loss was with the cambridge diet (3.5 stone off in 3 months) but i let stress get to me and the weight came back quicker than i could get in control :cry: so now five years later with sore knees, back, feet and shortness of breathe its time to get my act in gear and loose this weight for good. I'm hoping the Exante diet can help me.

I want to loose weight to help me with confidence issues i have as i am always thinking people are judging me because of my size. I want to be able to take my nephew swimming and go to these adventure parks without feeling like an elephant and not having the fun in life that i want.

Day one was monday 8th October, the plan is to aim for the 12 stone mark and then see how it goes from there. I've gulped down about 2.5-3 litres of fluid per day so hoping i can stick to this. Dont want to live my life how i currently am and then regret it.

Lets hope day 4 is as good as the last 3 days have been.

Cx

Butterfly_82 said:
Never done a diary whilst attempting to loose weight.....maybe this will help me identify when i break and loose the motivation (hoping its not going to happen this time though!)