Trying to lose weight AGAIN!! This time i'm gonna make it!

Pati821

Hey!
So a little bit of info about me. I'm a 25 year old girl from Chile, i've been overweight for as long as i can remember, the lightest i've been was when i was 15 (140 lbs) and that was bc i had a boyfriend and i wanted to be pretty for him, stupid reason i know. After that it's been a constant strugle, i'd gain weight and then i would lose some. When i was in my senior year of highschool one of my teachers pulled me aside and asked if i was pregnant bc i was really big, she said that some of the teachers comented on it with her and that was one of the most embarrasing moments of my life. That day i came home and told my mom about it and we decided to go to a nutritionist. I was doing so well after that, i was on 800 kal diet but i wasn't hungry, it was working! i lost 30 pounds in 5 months! just in time for prom, it was great. After i graduated highschool i kind of lost interest and stopped going. Bad idea. I obviously gained all the weight back and some more. Summer 2016 i found this amazing site and i felt super motivated to lose weight but then school started again and i stopped excersicing and eating right. So now that it's summer i'm starting over! I'm super pumped and excited!

Hi Pati

Here to follow your journey and cheer you on. I've just restarted again as well

Jules (Ponytales ) x

Hey! Thaks for the comment! What really helped me last time was the people i was interacting with, made me feel less alone in this! Good luck in your journey as well!

Hey, here to follow and support. What plan will you be following? xx