Veteran Dieter Seeking Help!!!!!

Sweet

Hey everyone,
I'm pretty new to Minimins and am hoping this will be the place that gives me the inner strength and resolve to change my ways!
I've been off and on diets for as long as I can remember! I'm 37, nearly 38 now and I'm almost at my heaviest and just don't seem to be able to get out of the funk that I'm in!