Wedding in June!!!!! Heeeeeelp!!

Lauratheloop

Silver Member
Ok so I'm 15 stone..... I have a wedding to go to in June - really need to be slimmer by then- what dya reckon on average weight loss? What could I look to lose

No cheat days.... 100% sticking to base 1200 calories and exercising for 45-60 mins 4x a week???
(obviously when I exercise I often eat back some of those calories so my body doesn't go into shock)

Now I'm in a pickle it's just been throw at me today.... Lots of people I know and don't know going and most of the girls ate slim - dreading it already

Xx

Surly you could lose a stone, im no doctor but it you behaved that good, a stone should be the minimum

mrtc said:
Surly you could lose a stone, im no doctor but it you behaved that good, a stone should be the minimum

Would love 2 is that being greedy? Lol

Desperate to shake the fat by summer and this wedding is the extra kick plus have a ruby anniversary august with loads of family and friends.... There my big goal points

Xxx

mrtc said:
Go for it, lets see what you can do, good luck, but be careful, dont want you over doing it

Defo won't over do it babes.... My body is a machine I never stop .... Painted the shop all last week with no help from hubby lol.... Yeh I like to think of myself as super woman hahaha just everything seems to fall apart when it comes to my weight

Here goes though I guess I can only try....

mrtc said:
Dont try, do it.

You know you can do it, get some self belief, i belive in you

Thank you Tom - your right I can do this.... and so I will do it

Fat - time to take a long walk off a short Pier

Xx

I'm 100% sure that you can do more than a stone in six months my dear! losing a pound a week would mean a stone in around 3 months so a conservative estimate is 2st if you stick to it.

(as you will see from my stats i started a year ago and have averaged not even an lb a week.... but my theory is sound i promise! :D)