Weight plateau.... HELP!!!

Discussion in 'Lipotrim Weight Loss Diaries' started by saml0302, 26 September 2010 Social URL.

1. saml0302

saml0302 Member

Hi All,

I'm hoping you can all give me some advice please? I've been doing Lipotrim for a few months and I seem to have hit a weight plateau, despite sticking to it avidly. Its so frustrating and I was wondering if any of you have experienced this and what you did to overcome it.. This diet is hard enough without the frustration of this!

All advice very, very much appreciated....

Thanks everyone

xx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. SandraB

SandraB Gold Member

Start Weight:
    13st12lb
    Current Weight:
    12st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st7lb
    Lost(%):
    1st5lb(9.79%)
    Diet:
    Counting calories
    Sam how long have you been stuck and after losing how much?

I know how you feel, I had a poor weight loss last week and had actually stayed the same since last tuesday but when I weighed myself this morning, as usual, I had finally shifted another 2 lbs! It's so disheartening when the scales seemingly get stuck, I've wanted to eat all week.....

4. Jayne33

Jayne33 Fighting for My Health

Start Weight:
    20st12.4lb
    Current Weight:
    17st7.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st4.9lb(16.04%)
    Diet:
    Exante Total Solution Plus
    Plateaus are evil :( Maybe try changing things up a little to shock your body out of it. I know you can't change the food side of things, but make sure you're getting enough water, maybe change exercise routine (or do some if you're not lol). Really hope the weight starts dropping again for you. Bet you end up getting on scales one week and lose heaps! It's incredibly frustrating though when you do everything right and they don't move :mad:

xx

5. saml0302

saml0302 Member

Hi Guys,