• Upgrades have been completed! Including conversations, 😁😎🏀⚾⚽ Emojis and more.. Read more

what jobs do we all do

Sam1309

Silver Member
S: 20st3.2lb C: 19st12.3lb G: 14st0lb BMI: 47.8 Loss: 0st4.9lb(1.73%)
this is just me being nosey just wondered what we all done for a living

i am at uni full time (well its finished for the year) studying forensic anthropology and crime scene science to give the course its full title

however i also work as a care assistant doing home help

Get Rid of this ad and join in on the conversation for free today! Tap here!
I am a Tattoo Artist......

love my job....

recently widowed...

but still here and trying to sort my life out......with lots of support and help from my friends.....;)

and exante is a way forward for me to get what I need..eat and lose weight.......result....hopefully.,...:D

Sam1309

Silver Member
sorry to hear of your loss.

tattoo artist now there is talent. wish i could draw let alone ink some one??? i blame people like you for my addiction lol

lol yeh well here to help :D

everyone can draw..we just have different abilities....
look at Lowry? matchstick men....his paintings still hang in galleries though..;)

Shuffler

S: 12st10lb C: 11st11lb G: 10st0lb BMI: 24.4 Loss: 0st13lb(7.3%)
Tattoo artist is like a dream job for me! Amazing!

I do admin for the Barnardo's South West finance team. Yawn.

Sam1309

Silver Member
ahh is bristol sunny?? i'm just about to head up to the airport lol

S: 19st3lb C: 19st3lb G: 9st9lb BMI: 46.2 Loss: 0st0lb(0%)
Hi, wow what an interesting bunch we are! I'm about to start as an ISVA, which is an advocate for victims of rape.

I clean, make a lot of tea, sign paperwork, and shout at men.
Hi Fongs x

and sam, if I could retrain I go and be a Bones, fascinating job! good one.

Last edited:

Magggie

S: 14st8lb C: 10st2lb G: 9st0lb BMI: 24.4 Loss: 4st6lb(30.39%)
Council Walla

For-Ev-er ;) lol