xsugarfairyx food diary

xsugarfairyx

Gold Member
Hi so im new to slimming world and doing it from home as not confident to go to meetings atm. So thought id write a food diary to keep myself on track and get all your great advice.

Monday:
Breakfast- two fat free yoghurts.
Lunch- tomato and herb mug shot.
Afternoon snack- 6 wholgrain crackerbread as heb and 3 laughing cow tri as part of hea.
Dinner- cheese leek n ham pasta in sauce made with water with rest of cheese tri stirred in, chicken breast and 1/3 of veg.
Snacks, yoghurt and 2xsnack raisins 4syns for both.
Total = 4 suns

Tuesday:
Breakfast- apple, plum
mid morning snack- mugshot
Lunch- salad with ff natural cottage cheese and extra light mayo.1 syn.
Dinner- beef stir fry with noodles and black bean sauce.2.5 syns.
Pudding - apple crumble yog 0.5 syns.
Evening snack- crackerbreads(heb) and cheesespread (hea).
Total syns= 4.5

Wednesday:
breakfast- ready break (heb) with milk (hea) and yoghurt.
Lunch- mugshot then salad with cottage cheese and extra light mayo 1 syn.
Dinner- sw chicken n mushroom risotto- recipe off this forum. Mozzarella cheese: 4syns I think.
snacks- apple, so far.
Total so far= 5syns.

Which plan are you following.

Maybe try and involve more superfree with your meals but overall looks good :)

looks good. just popped in to say hi (and subscribe). good luck with your journey!

Hey Sugar, I found you! Your diary so far looks great - are you eating enough tho? You seem not to be using all your syns, unless are u saving them for some end-of-the-week naughtiness?! I am not a huge fan of cottage cheese, do you like it? I used to endure it on previous diets, but the only thing I buy it for us as an ingredient. So far so good sug, if u have any questions about SW then please ask. I am a font of knowledge regarding the diet .... If only I could stick to it myself!!

Xx