Yogurt Warning!!!!

babybisto

Im an A1 diet student never cheat, alway stick to my diet 100%. Well the last few weeks havent lost and actually gained this week.

MORRISONS FAT FREE DIET STRAWBERRY YOGURT is not FREE as stated but 11syns

I rang the help line today, explained used to have Onken till it had syns switched to the above cause its stated it was FREE, read out the values and the woman was shocked 11SYNS!!! Morrisons havent informed them it changed so with my chocolate bar and 2 pots a day sometimes I was having upto 30 syns a day......:mad:

Im an A1 diet student never cheat, alway stick to my diet 100%. Well the last few weeks havent lost and actually gained this week.

MORRISONS FAT FREE DIET STRAWBERRY YOGURT is not FREE as stated but 11syns

I rang the help line today, explained used to have Onken till it had syns switched to the above cause its stated it was FREE, read out the values and the woman was shocked 11SYNS!!! Morrisons havent informed them it changed so with my chocolate bar and 2 pots a day sometimes I was having upto 30 syns a day......:mad:

That's terrible! You should complain and get a free week or something -its especially naughty as you seem to be so by the book and good. 11 syns is a criminal amount for a yogurt - what on earth was in it? And - did it taste like 11 syns?!

oh my god!! thats shocking!! how are we meant to get on with losing weight when theyre not even informing about changed recipes :(

Thanks for the heads up but it's a shame you had to find out the hard way. Wishing you very big weight losses for the coming weeks.

Hang on a cotton pickin minute - are you sure because I can't find a Morrison Strawberry Fat Free yoghurt listed on MFP &, perhaps more importantly, if the pot states it's 220 cals, why is it a shocker?

The 500g pot of Bio Strawberry is FREE http://www.minimins.com/syn-values/264129-syns-yog-please.html &their LOW FAT strawberry is 150g & 136 cals = 6 syns.