Zoes food diary

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers - Food Diaries' started by missmariex, 21 September 2010 Social URL.

1. missmariex

missmariex Member

Hiiii...just a quick bit of background info about me. My name is Zoe (obviously), I'm a student, I've done weightwatchers before but have given up various times as I have had a major problem with disordered eating (espicially binging) and have put on about a stone recently which I need to lose, as I keep putting on weight and I need to sort out my eating habits and get some support.
    My mum does weightwatchers too so hopefully I should be able to stick to it. I think I am allowed 17 points a day, I'll check later and will start posting my food diary tommorow and then whenever I can, hopefully every day though :)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. missmariex

missmariex Member

in fact I'm gonna post my food for tommorow here now...
    Breakfast: 2 crumpets (2) with 80g jam (1) and a banana (1.5)
    Lunch: 4 tesco light dutch crispbreads (2) with 3 slices wafer ham (0.5), a go ahead yoghurt break (2.5) and a fruit bag (0.5) + can of dr pepper zero (0)
    Dinner: 75g wholewheat pasta (4) with 60g tomato puree (1) mushrooms + onions (0)
    -S/f jelly (0.5)
    Total: 15.5
    :)

4. missmariex

missmariex Member

ahhh how embarassing I messed up and went over my points on the first day!!:cry: But instead of running away and hiding and giving up completely I'm gonna be honest with myself, and I'm gonna restart tommorow and make sure this time I really do stick to it. It was because I ended up not going into college so I was stuck at home bored and thats when diaster always strikes! I'll plan out my food for tommorow later and write it in here...

5. missmariex

missmariex Member

Right, sorted out food for tommorow and I really am gonna stick to it this time. I'm feeling determined and positive :)

Breakfast: 2 chocolate weetabix (2.5) with 200ml skimmed milk (1) + a fruit bag (0.5)