Refocused and Ready to Lose

Hello to anybody who comes across my diary

Just a little bit about me, I'm 25 years old and have three gorgeous children along with working full time so it's always a struggle to eat well but I'm hoping keeping this diary will help me to stay focused on my goal

Ive been doing slimming world on and off for about 7 years and lost about 4 Stone first time round! After having my little boy I went up to 17.5 Stone and through Slimming I am now 10 Stone 3lbs so I'm desperate to shift this last 10 lbs and finally reach my target after all these years

I'll start by posting today's diary and work from there :)

Extra Easy

Breakfast
Shape Yoghurt with Strawberries and Raspberries

Lunch
Ham Salad Sandwich on 2x Wholemeal Bread and a Bag of Quavers 4.5 Syns

Dinner
Chicken and lots of Veg Curry made with Curry OXO Cubes and Rice (this was so nice and I'll definitely be making it again)

Snacks
Grapes, Pineapple, Banana
Sugar Free Jelly 0.5 Syns
Wispa Bite 1 Syn it was lovely but not sure if it's really worth wasting Syns on
Mini Asda Bubbly Chocolate 3 Syns

HEX A Milk in Tea / Coffee Throughout the day
HEX B 2x Wholemeal Bread
Total Syns 9

Last edited:
your weigh loss is amazing, really inspiring :) your menu today sounds good :)

Thank you Spooks it's been a long journey but it's an amazing feeling to be so close to the finish line now! Do you have a diary? It would be great to get some inspiration x

Sent from my iPhone using MiniMins

i think you have posted back to it hun :)

tomorrow im making a superfree soup.. with carrot potato onion baby corn leeks (love leeks) swede cabbage and parsnips :) its delicious and so easy add all the veg u like to 1.5 litres of water.. add 2 vegtable stock cubes and bring to the boil then leave to simmer for about 1.5 hours.. yummy.. if you like spicy food add some chillis :) then salt and pepper to taste xx