anglounic is going to be half the woman she is now!

anglounic

TFR minus 1 and counting……

Tomorrow I start my Lipotrim journey full of hope that this is going to be the time I actually get to my goal. I’ve never done Lipotrim before and only heard about it a couple of months ago. I have over 8 and a half stones to loose - seems like a mountain just right now! :eek: The break from food is a major appealing factor so I can’t get any point or syn values wrong and it’s so simple – in theory.
It’s OH’s birthday today and we are going out to an Indian Restaurant that reckons it is the largest in the World. It’s a buffet and I am going to make sure I get my money’s worth tonight, hee hee! :D I have been eating nearly everything in sight these past few days knowing that this will be the last time I eat like that again.
OH also wants to lose weight but he is a type 1 diabetic so he can’t come on this journey with me, but whilst I am Lipotrimming, he is going to be my project and I will be practising healthy cooking throughout on him and hopefully when it’s time for me to start re-feeding, there will be no slipping back into my old unhealthy ways.
I will measure myself at some point today and might even be brave enough to take photos of myself in a swimming cossie, although it seems that without knowing it, I have banished all full length mirrors in the house and we only seem to have ones that show your chest upwards. I’ve never noticed that before!
I’m a little nervous about starting but very excited too. I think the reason I have failed at slimming clubs in the past is that I get bored at the slow results. I just don’t want to fail again. I’ve already kind of said to myself that if I can’t do it this way, then I may just have to accept being big for life. But I really don’t want to go there!