Getting rid of the unwanted pounds!

Hello all,

I have been doing weight watchers for a few years and in that time managed a weight loss of 6 stone however due to messing around this year and the end of last year I have put 3 stone back on. I have had to buy new bigger clothes as I no longer fit in any of my lovely slim clothes. I know its my own fault as no one made me eat what I have done so I need to get a grip on my diet and exercise more so I can shift this weight and feel better about myself. I am weighing in at home on Monday mornings and going to try and update my food dairy as often as I can. I would appreciate any feedback if it looks like I am not pointing things quite right or any advise on my food intake would be great. I am off on holiday in 2 weeks and while I know I am not going to make much of a difference now I want to get myself back into the zone before going and hopefully feel more healthy.
Right here goes...........

Hi jennymarie. I too am starting again tomorrow. I also plan to not to go to a class and weigh at home on a Monday morning. I am also going on holiday in 2 weeks time :)
I've just came off a VLCD. Lost 20 pounds in no time at all but just miss food :(. That and lots coming up - holiday, Christmas, another holiday so a VLCD just isint sustainable. I've another 6 stones to loose :(.
I know the diet and the points like the back of my hand. It's sticking to them. This time tho :) x

hey there it seems we are very similar in our current plans we can definatly do this with support from each other!where you going on your holiday? im not suprised you missed food i dont think id have the power to stick to non food diet so well done for losing 20pounds!my food shop is being delivered tomorrow evening with all healthy foods and snacks so i shall plan all my meals then fit snacks around them!have you any food weaknesses?xx

Don't laugh - I'm going to benidorm for a wee cheeky 5 days. Where are you off too?