Is CD jelly a free for all ??

C.J.

I want to be slim !!
:help2: Hi sorry to be dim, but before i head off to make a CD jelly,
Can someone :sign0009: confirm you can have as much as you like of it as it does not contain a food pack ??

Thanks in advance..
xx

Because you use the mix-a-mousse to make it, and are not allowed more than one spoonful of mix-a-mousse per day you need to take that into account.

So, for example, if you use 1 scoop of mix-a-mousse to make up 2 jellies, then you should theoretically be able to have both of those jellies in one day.

Hope that helps :)

What did I miss - please tell me how to make jelly!?!

Cxx

hi all
i am new to cd and on day 4 and feeling quite good today after a couple of days of brain fog.

hi all
i am new to cd and on day 4 and feeling quite good today after a couple of days of brain fog.
hiya jot, well done for coming so far, the first few days were terrible for me. Are you doing SOUL SOURCE?? You will be thrilled in your weigh in hun. Go onto our DAILY THREAD..(it's THURSDAY, lets do it hour by hour) you can't miss it, we start a new one every day, you will get losts of support, there are newbies and restarters, bit of a mix, a lovely bunch of gals to chat with. Minimins will be your crutch if you need it.

Keep up the good work and keep drinking that water, it's so important:tear_drop:

best of luck to you x

Omg you can make jelly, how??

You use the CD water flavourings and water and mix a mousse. i think the exact recipe might be in the recipe section abouve.

You use the CD water flavourings and water and mix a mousse. i think the exact recipe might be in the recipe section abouve.

Wow thanks, i will definately be taking a look at that one THANKS!!!

CD Jelly Receipe.. Enjoy !!

:party0019:Jelly
The receipe for Jelly !!....ENJOY !!