OMG im sooooooo bad!!!!!!!!

byron

oh dear--- soooooo this weekend not been gr8!!! and the sins i wont even try counting up, all from a stupid nite out grrrrgggghhh im so angry with myself!!!! plenty of vodkas n (diet coke lmao) then after being absolutely legless me and my friend decided to have a feast--- with chicken!!! salad, salad cream-oven chips, and WHITE baguette roll with BUTTER on( oooooh dear!!! oh and forgot to mention sweet chillli sensations crisps-LOTS OF!!! I HAVE COMPLETELY ruined my diet(how could i be sooo stupid!!!
i feel like crying
heeeellllp
laura xx:mad::mad:

Ahhh honey don't be so down on yourself! I did exactly the same thing a few days ago when i got my degree results. Had all good intentions but they just went out the window!

Just be glad that you had a good night out and get right back on plan now..if you haven't already! Everyone does it..you just need to NOT beat yourself up about it cos thats when you start thinking ohh one more day off wont hurt lol.

Cheer up hun :) xx

Hey Laura, chin up and don't worry!
You are only human and have had a wonderful loss so far.
Just draw a line and forget about it.
Start your food planning again and you'll do great. Really. Don't think that you are bad and give up. You are NOT!
You had a wonderful time. We all need that sometimes. Just don't make a habit of it and don't let it carry over to another day and then another!
Good luck and hugs!

Sonia xxx

Hi Laura! Please don't get yourself down, just draw a line under it and start again! We've all done it plus it's really hard to resist temptation after a few drinks!! :)

Hi Laura :D

I have to echo what everyone else has already said! I must admit, every tme I go out I throw the diet out the window. Just low syn for the rest of the week as damage control. If I know that I'm going to have a night like that I pre-plan and save the syns. You might just want to try that next time.