celebrity slim

SC_Rose

Hi, Im a newbie to the forum and to celebrity slim, I tried the Cambridge diet but gave up after day 2 as was really struggled and from what I can see about CS I can actually eat and I feel like I have the willpower this time round fed up of losing weight and putting it back!
So feeling very determined any advice would be muchly appreciated as I want to lose 2 stone!

Does anyone know where I can all the information about allowable snacks and meals or does this come with the pack going out now to get the starter pack.

Love to hear how everyone else has got on with this diet will help motivate me.

I started today too and planning on doing 8 weeks to get me down a bit quicker for my wedding! Still weighing in at sw though as I'm on a countdown and will continue with sw after my wedding. Looking forward to seeing how we all do!

Hi, I have started today too, also planning to do 8 weeks and see how it goes! Good luck everyone, would be great to see how everyone gets on x

Hello everyone, only just seen your replies, I was previously doing sw and was thinking to carry on getting weighed there also as I want to carry it on to maintain weight lose.