Extra Easy Days could it not work??

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by utternutta, 20 December 2010 Social URL.

1. utternutta

utternutta Full Member

Could slimming world not work for some people.... after my last post about not loosing im wondering if this is a possibility..........:eek:

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. natasha1974

natasha1974 Silver Member

Start Weight:
    20st1lb
    Current Weight:
    16st7.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st7.5lb(17.62%)
    Diet:
    slimming world
    i personally think EE would not work for me as im not good at controlling portion size red and green days work fine

4. utternutta

utternutta Full Member

dont you not count on them either???? thought green day not much different to ee day?

5. natasha1974

Start Weight:
    20st1lb
    Current Weight:
    16st7.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st7.5lb(17.62%)
    Diet:
    slimming world
    extra easy you have green and red free foods then your superfree and only 1 of each of healthy extras easy

on green you only have green free foods then your healthy extras are your red foods (weighed) and you get 2 of each healthy extras

6. utternutta

utternutta Full Member

ooooooooh perhaps ill look into that too :)

7. natasha1974

Start Weight:
    20st1lb
    Current Weight:
    16st7.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    3st7.5lb(17.62%)
    Diet:
    slimming world
    if you are not losing on EE it may be worth giving red and green days a go

8. JemmaBe

JemmaBe Silver Member

Diet:
    Slimming World
    I'm a loyal green fan, but recently I've been thinking that perhaps EE could actually be better at controlling your portion, as you are having 1/3 superfree.

9. 3106Catherine

3106Catherine Silver Member

Start Weight:
    15st10lb
    Current Weight:
    12st9lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st7lb
    Lost(%):
    3st1lb(19.55%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World Red Days/SP