Exante diet

Lellypops27

Hi there everyone, my weight has been rising steadily after losing my mother and law and my sister in lsw within 28 days of eachother, i have found this really hard to except. I have tried we and this isn't working for me so I have taken the plunge and brought myself a supply of exante which I have started today.
I need to lose 2.5 stone, my starting weight is 13.4 are there any new people starting their journey today for support , or any help and advice from all of you would b great. Thanks for reading . Les

I was hoping for support . Have j done something wrong in where I've placed this. I thought introductries was where people started and to make friends

Hiya! I'm an exante newbie! Intro forum seems quiet! Got 2 stone to lose so I'm using exante's flexi solution and total solution on days when I'm at work. Good luck on your journey!

Hi guys. I'm starting exante tomorrow.
Have 6 stone to lose to get to healthy bmi.
I've lost 3 stone before on the new you diet but gained 2 of them back since having a baby.

Hoping to have 2 stone gone in next 8 week's have a family wedding coming up.
Any support is welcome.

How are you getting on lellypops? What day are you on now ??

I'm not to b honest as I felt j had no support. I can start tomorrow if u wish to gacmve a buddy. Could do with one to keep me on the straight and narrow.
Which plan are you going to follow. I find the man plan the easier one for myself ,

Awww Lellypops! One day at a time! I've been on and off the plan as I've been doing a daily workout challenge and feeling way to hungry! Easter hasn't helped either!

I'm not to b honest as I felt j had no support. I can start tomorrow if u wish to gacmve a buddy. Could do with one to keep me on the straight and narrow.
Which plan are you going to follow. I find the man plan the easier one for myself ,