Lush Treats - advice needed!

Discussion in 'Cambridge Weight Plan' started by Loz1984, 7 August 2008 Social URL.

1. Loz1984

Loz1984 Flab 2 Fab!

Right! I'm off for another visit to Lush at lunch time (I can't help it - I have a real problem!!! ;)).

Was thinking of trying some new products that i've not tried before can anyone recomend their favs?

I'm also intrigued by the henna hair dye stuff but not sure if it works - any experiences?

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Bunnyg

Bunnyg Determined

ooh well I am hoping my lush order is at home tonight as I ordered a load on the weekend. I have ordered the Shampoo bar and the conditioner bar as they had great reviews and I thought it might be nice for my hair. Can't wait to try them. I have also bought some bath bombs that I've never tried out before, so can't wait till they come. Have you tried the geophyzz bath bomb? If you haven't, I'd definitely advise to try it as it's so nice - doesn't look the nicest, but you feel gorgeous afterwards! x Let us know what you get x

4. jabbathehut

jabbathehut This is the last time!!

Goal Weight:
    12st7lb
    Diet:
    Cambridge
    Probably too late now to be of help. But I'll give my 10 pence worth all the same ;)
    I do love the 'Haagen Bath bath bomb' but that's really the only bath bomb I buy. Instead, I buy the bubble bars and bath melts. I find that I can break chunks off these and make them last longer, if you put a whole one in a single bath your whole bathroom would be a mass of lovely smelling bubbles. I love pretty much all of these.
    The 'Helping Hands' hand cream is brilliant, as is the 'Dream Cream' and hubby swears by the Gent's shaving products. He also uses the 'Snake Oil' bar for his scalp (which is a bit flakey but also oily too). Oh, he also loves their Lemon soap, gets all of the muck off his hands when he has been working on vehicles.