Newbie here, just saying hi!

TaliBear

Hi there,

I'm new, just thought I'd come and say hello lol

'New Year - New Me' and all that!

Been yo-yoing the same 2-3 stone for a decade now. Managed to get a stone of it off July to September last year but I've put 5lbs back on over Chrimbo, so here I am ;)

Hi , is it weight watchers your doing? I started WW 6 mths ago it's hard work isn't it. I haven't been back since Christmas the class was off the week after Christmas last week it should have been back on but there was a mix up and the leader thought the hall was shut and it wasn't so i didn't get weighed i go tomorrow and dread it i know i've put on lol but onwards and upwards just need to stick with it we will get there in the end . Oh forgot to say i've lost 33lbs so far prob put 33lbs back on tomorrow lol.

Hi , is it weight watchers your doing? I started WW 6 mths ago it's hard work isn't it. I haven't been back since Christmas the class was off the week after Christmas last week it should have been back on but there was a mix up and the leader thought the hall was shut and it wasn't so i didn't get weighed i go tomorrow and dread it i know i've put on lol but onwards and upwards just need to stick with it we will get there in the end . Oh forgot to say i've lost 33lbs so far prob put 33lbs back on tomorrow lol.

Hi Angela, I am doing Slimming World and if I'm honest after the first couple of days it's becomes quite easy really. It's probably because you can eat as much as you want? 33lbs off is great, you're doing so well. I haven't ever tried WW tbh so I can't compare? :)