Poorly-chosen urls Teehee

Discussion in 'Chit Chat' started by KD, 23 November 2006 Social URL.

  1. KD

    KD Gone fishing

    Was Cambridge, now maintaining
    All of these are legitimate companies that didn't spend quite enough time considering how their online names might appear ... and be misread :D

    Please note I have put another 'dot' after the www as this forum is too clever and converts them all to the url description

    1. Who Represents is where you can find the name of the agent that represents any celebrity. Their web site is

    3. Looking for a pen? Look no further than Pen Island at:

    4. Need a therapist? Try Therapist Finder at:

    5. There's the Italian Power Generator company:

    6. And don't forget the Mole Station Native Nursery in New South Wales:

    7. If you're looking for IP computer software, there's always:

    8. The First Cumming Methodist Church Web site is:

    9. And the designers at Speed of Art await you at their wacky web site:
  2. Avatar

    MiniMins.com Matched Content

  3. KD

    KD Gone fishing

    Was Cambridge, now maintaining
    Well, about time too. Took me ages to make that work. Whatever I tried it wouldn't come out with just the www. address. Just kept converting them.:rolleyes:

    Sometimes, I just want things simple :D
  4. MadamDotty

    MadamDotty Back again!

    The Harcombe Diet
    Are these for real??? Really funny
  5. KD

    KD Gone fishing

    Was Cambridge, now maintaining
    Yes, they are for real :D

    I believe that expertsexchange.com have since added a hyphen somewhere though.
  6. kati

    kati Gold Member

    Cambridge diet
    lol they're funny
Popular Forums
  1. MiniMins.com is a weight loss support community helping each other on their weight loss journey. We have a multitude of forums, from Slimming World and Exante, to Success Stories. Click the logo at the top right to return to the forum home page at any time.

Share This Page