Slimming world 2018 journey

Jemjem2015

Hello I am new to this and just started at slimming world 3 weeks ago (30/12/17) I had 3 stone 2 and a half pounds to loose for fertility clinic and about another 4 on top of that for myself

I have tried weight watchers and slimming world in the past but never stuck to it but I am determined this year that I will do it and so far I have lost 8.5lbs

Here is my journey and will try and post daily of what I've ate so I have it for my own records too

Thanks for looking Jemma xxx
received_2001466483512794.jpeg

Monday 22nd January
Breakfast nothing
Lunch-homemade spaghetti Bolognese with quorn mince
Tea-homemade vegetable soup with brown bread
Snacks-croissant, blueberries
HE A dairylea cheese triangles light
HE B brown bread
SYNS croissant 9

Hi I need help !
I have been doing slimming world now for 3 weeks, first week i lost 4 pound which obviously I'm over the moon with but for the last 2 weeks I've stayed the same and I don't know why.
I have been so good chopping and changing my days eating loads of free food etc but no weight loss starting to get a bit disheartened !
Can any one help me with some suggestions or has this happened to any one else .

Hello! I just joined a group last week, on day 4 and feeling ok so far. I'm following your thread for inspiration :) congrats on your 1/2 stone award!!

Hi I need help !
I have been doing slimming world now for 3 weeks, first week i lost 4 pound which obviously I'm over the moon with but for the last 2 weeks I've stayed the same and I don't know why.
I have been so good chopping and changing my days eating loads of free food etc but no weight loss starting to get a bit disheartened !
Can any one help me with some suggestions or has this happened to any one else .