Thinking of swapping over from Lipotrim to Exante

Jessaqua

I all. It's my first time on the Exante forum as I'm currently 2 & a half weeks into doing Lipotrim total food replacement. I've 100% stuck to the plan, but finding it tougher over this past weekend & I think it's just boredom as sick of the same 3-4 things & little variety in flavours.

To date I've lost 13lbs in just over 2 weeks & relatively happy with that so far. I have only just come across Exante & realised it is the same thing, but with more variety & much cheaper.

Just wondered if anyone can tell me if the products are nice & taste different to each other (soups) I do like all of the products ive tried on lipotrim, just not yet had a flapjack. I like the fact there's more soup options & the bars look & sound far more appetising on Exante? As I'm already in ketosis I'm assuming I can just swap straight over & continue as I am?

I only want to do another week come this Thursday so just thought the change in products and a bit of variety could keep me going til refeed week?

Any comments gratefully received.

I used to do Lipotrim n changed to Exante I only liked choc shake on Lipotrim but I love most things on Exante mushroom soup and porridge are so lovely and I love all the shakes I wasnt so leen on the bars but now have Tescos Ultra Slim Bars .. Hope this helps you decide

Just another query as just noticed some of the ingredients is Exante based on just low calories and food avoidance or does it rely on you going into ketosis just like lipotrim? thanks x

skinnyone0 said:
I used to do Lipotrim n changed to Exante I only liked choc shake on Lipotrim but I love most things on Exante mushroom soup and porridge are so lovely and I love all the shakes I wasnt so leen on the bars but now have Tescos Ultra Slim Bars .. Hope this helps you decide

Thanks! Thai chicken sounds delicious & the bars yummy! Porridge warm in a morning would be gorgeous too! :0)