Attack 5lbs lost in 3 days!!

Oh I am going to try the muffins... You all have such wonderful ideas! Great to see so much motivation!!

I need to make some more and I am going to try these

image-3433012754.jpg

Hi there, I like your thread...like you, I'm a newbie to Dukan...actually, I'm newbie to forums and dieting in general! I just started the attack phase today...this is not a desperate measure to loose weight (since I'm actually in good shape 138.8lbs/63kgs for a 5'8ft/in height)...I never believed in diets and always ate EVERYTHING, but in moderation, plus I work out regularly (3-6x a week)...but in the past couple years I've had some stomach issues (in addition to my chronic migraine) and doctors really have recommended for me to play around with my diet to see what feels best for my body (food intolerance)! I used to weight 126lbs about 10yrs ago...but you know, age does slow down your metabolism...these days, if I want to loose 1kg, I have to work extra haaard (really, 3hrs at the gym for a week...but HELL NO)...so I decided to try Dukan to cut me off a bit of sweet cravings and carbs, and to see how my body responds to it...and then maybe I can loose a few lbs/kgs along the way...who knows?!

Here is what I ate today:

1 medium to large sized beef tenderloin (seasoned with paprika/1 thin slice of lime/oregano/onions/garlic)
1 small tilapia fillet (same seasoning)
10 shrimps
1 egg
1 0% FAT Greek Yorgut
5 little Goji berries
1 portion of sugar-free jello

When listing like that it seems like a lot, and I do not feel hungry, but my body did miss the rice today (to go with the main meals). Let's see how I do tomorrow and if I get any results on the scale.