Dismiss Notice
Welcome to MiniMins! Be sure to check out our complete listing of diets on the front page including Slimming World, Exante, Weight Watchers, Cambridge Weight Plan, Herbalife, and hundreds more.

An unexpected lunch!

Discussion in 'Slimming World' started by AMUL, 11 March 2011 Social URL.

1. AMUL

AMUL Member

I have had a bit of a slip the last 2 days and have gone off track a bit. :sigh:
    Anyway - this morning I was determined I was going to do a full SW day! Anyway, I managed a coffee morning without eating any croissants, biscuits and cake and felt quite proud! I then had to go and pick something up from a friend at lunch time and she asked me to stay. I felt bad about saying no, so I said yes. Luckily we just had toasted ham & cheese s'wiches so I am hoping that I won't have consumed too many syns.

PLease can you just check that I I have syned everything correctly as I am quite new to SW.

2 slices whited grained bread - Can this be my HEB or must it be synned?
    Cheese - can be my HEA???
    Ham - am on a red day so can be free??
    am allowing 3 syns for extras just incase as I don't know if she used butter etc!!

What do you think - am I able to use it all as HEB & A's or do I need to syn the whole thing??? ( Am thinking I will have to syn the bread!)

I just want to know if I can eat anything else today or whether I am limited to free foods and if I have done much damage!!

Thanks,
    :)

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. mojomcl

mojomcl Silver Member

Start Weight:
    20st5lb
    Current Weight:
    20st5lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st7lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    You def have to syn your bread, I'm afraid. No getting round that. Even if it had been brown, I don't think there's any wholegrain/seeded breads that are HEbs? (I could be wrong there, but you'll deffo have to syn what you had :()