Can i have some advice please?

Autumn500

Silver Member
Hiya.please move this if its in the wrong place but i was wondering if someone could look at my eating and see where i am going wrong?Im new to slimming world,just started on Monday and I know I should only weigh once a week but I weighed this morning,at the same time as il be weighing on Monday, to find I've lost half a pound. Now I know a loss is a loss but I'm really disappointed as I've just started.

Im wondering if because I used to do weight watchers where I'd got to the point where I couldn't eat much is a problem, since now I'm eating quite a bit more? Also, last night I had supepr noodles and a yoghurt at about half eleven, so maybe that was too late? I've eaten chocolate most days but I thought as long as it was in my syns that was fine? I've put a few days eating below, if. Could et any tips that'd be great, as I'd like to iron out any mistakes now. I still want to do the plan as I'm not hungry on it but I don't want to be doing it for nothing.

I am doing extra easy by the way, and want to stick with that, the red and green days is too restrictive for me

Yesterday
breakfast, two weetabix with a level teaspoon of sugar-cereal is healthy extra b, milk is healthy extra a, I've been using 300ml of dale farm one milk, and gave my suar one syn
break at work-strawberrys, a banana and a muller light yoghurt-all free
lunch-pasta-using the recipe from the slimming world website with passage and laughing cow cheese(I only had one and a half extra light triangles and ave that one and a half syns). There was chicken bacon and mushrooms cooked in fry light(is there a limit to how many sprays you can use before you have to start synning it?
dinner-diet coke chicken with slimming world chips-all free?