Continuing to make a change...

Deezer

Gold Member
Helloooooo....

I'm new to this part of the forum but not minimins...

I have lost about five and a half stones with the Lipotrim forum and i'm now going to try a healthy eating regime as i am enjoying the exercise i am now able to do....

I love my running now and hope that combined with a low(ish) carb diet and plenty of fruit and veg will keep me on the right track.... Filing that i'll be back on LT for the final stint....

I have fallen off the wagon the last week or so nd i think thats partially down to not keeping a diary.... sooooo.... here i am....

Day one!!! Weight 219llb..... :(

Breakfast: Lipotrim vanilla sachet in coffee
Lunch: Tuna, humous and 3 ryvita
Dinner: Home made cabbage and beef stew (No potatoes)
Snacks: 1 apple
Water: 3 Litres
Drinks: Coffee(3)
Exercise: Walk dogs twice.... approx half a mile each time

Running in the morning... rain or shine!!!

Dee

xxxxxxxxxxx

good luck you've done great so far :)

hello you, whats with the sad face by the 219 ??? that does not deserve a sad face you !! xxx

hello you, whats with the sad face by the 219 ??? that does not deserve a sad face you !! xxx

Yeah you! Turn that frown upside down - you've come SUCH a long way. Be proud! :D

Dx

I just want to be under 200lb!!! I'll get there... X

Of course you will, and more to the point you'll be a fit and healthy runner too!:D

Hi this is Davinas diary....

Davina isn't here at the moment..... But please leave a message after the beep.....

Normal service resumes on the 27th!!!! ; )

Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep!!!!!

x

Day one....

Lunch: Lipotrim vanilla sachet in Tea
Dinner: Mackeral and salad
Snacks:
Water: 3 litres
Drinks: 3

Using up my old LT sachets to give me a headstart lol.... Get some of these party pounds off lol....

X

Hello you!! Hope you have had a brill Christmas.