* Diary of my life and my quest to be slim again and to beat my choccie habit *

kaynnate19

Hi, so this is my first attempt at trying to keep a diary and I'm going to try and write a couple of times a week and I'll try not to have a moan off too much! lol.

Ever since a traumatic pregnancy, my like for chocolate turned into complete addiction and i comfort ate to the max and ended up putting on around 5 stone going from a size 6-8 to a 14 and then I lost some of my baby weight, then unfortunately I developed a few medical problems (pcos, endometriosis, liver problems) and my back pain turned into a nightmare and having these medical probems meant I was put on lots of different medications which made me put on weight and twinned with me comfort eating just made everything worse. I also have bipolar which doesn't help my eating when my moods change.