Evening all!!!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by ILovePopcorn!, 7 December 2008 Social URL.

1. ILovePopcorn!

ILovePopcorn! Full Member

Start Weight:
    18st6lb
    Current Weight:
    18st1lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st5lb(1.94%)
    Hi!!!

Im new to this but it looks fun! ive just started the weight watchers diet and i still cant get my head round the fact that i can eat whatever i like! (within reason).
    Im determined to stick to it!! ive done slimming world before but never stuck to it,but this one seems too good to be true!!:) i am finding trouble setting an avatar!??
    ive tried the tutorial but cant do it still!!!:confused:

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Jax123

Jax123 Gold Member

Start Weight:
    21st7lb
    Current Weight:
    17st4lb
    Goal Weight:
    13st0lb
    Lost(%):
    4st3lb(19.6%)
    Hi and :welcome: to Minimins. Look forward to seeing you over on the WW forum. Good luck on your weightloss journey :) xxx

PS You need to have made a certain number of posts before you can do your avatar - off the top of my head I think its 50 - so get posting :D

4. Tanari

Tanari 100% Focused

Start Weight:
    14st9lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st4lb
    Diet:
    S&S
    welcome to minimins, our friendly forum. Good luck on WW, which I'm currently following. See you in the WW section of this forum.

5. pete10141748

pete10141748 Postaholic

Diet:
    LighterLife for Men (VLCD)
    Welcome to MM's, good luck on your WW diet, and yeah 50 posts will let you put an avatar up, so get posting :)

Last edited: 7 December 2008
  6. miss_unknown

miss_unknown Banned

Start Weight:
    20st7lb
    Current Weight:
    20st7lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st4lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    Diet, what diet?