Ex.Personal Trainer Needs to shed pounds!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by queenb, 8 December 2008 Social URL.

1. queenb

queenb Full Member

Start Weight:
    15st5lb
    Current Weight:
    15st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st5lb(2.33%)
    Diet:
    cal count & exercise
    hi all..as you read the title I am a personal Trainer or rather I was for the last 11 years....then I became ill and 2 years on...well have gained 4 Bleeping Stone...4 and a half to be exact:wave_cry:
    How come I have a Sports Nutrition Degree & Fitness Prof taught 4 of their classes Pump Step Combat & Attack!
    I cant even put what I practised & preeched to place....choosing Jeremy Kyle & Fern & Phil & loose women & Biccies & choccies then well couch potatoe for the rest of the day :confused:...its so hard...I can now truly feel like how my clients felt...today i have started a Healthy eating plan and tomorrow the dreaded *GYM*...ouch:eek:
    from "a has been 41 year old" with 2 sons & grandson & lots of dogs (whom are all adorable & fit) oh other half is a PT too! He is less Adorable:8855:

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Lisa Bigger Bum

Lisa Bigger Bum Full Member

Hi Queenb

It is so much harder when we try to do it for ourselves, isnt it. You just really have to be ready and do it for you and you know what to do, when you are really ready you wil be fine and it will fall off.

I am stuck in a rut right now lost loads then got really ill and am just coming out of it, I am waiting for that ready, set ,go feeling to jump back on the wagon.

I wish you all the best, see you on here soon sharing our great successes, good luck

Lisa x

Mini likes this.
  4. flirty40greeneyes

flirty40greeneyes Busy busy busy!!

Start Weight:
    15st3lb
    Current Weight:
    13st11lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Lost(%):
    1st6lb(9.39%)
    Diet:
    Slim and Save