Extra easy green and red days.

Zolar29

I haven't been on the sw diet very long and am a little unsure if I'm doing if correct. Do you have to pick a plan either green red and extra easy and stick with it week in week out or can you mix and match depending on what you want to eat on a daily basis. I don't know if it's a stupid question but a little help would be fab.

You can change every day if you want too. Hope it goes well for you.

i just stick to extra easy the whole time but i know people who swop and change on different days. i would suggest you pick one plan to see how it suits you then maybe try a different one? sorry im quite new at this too but im sure someone will be along soon who knows the whole story!

good luck x

Hopefully il give it ago, it will have to be the extra easy but I struggle so much remembering to incorporate the super free foods into my meals! Thank for the advice tho x

I think as you are new to it I would also just do one plan to start with and see how you go. I myself did S W many years ago when the only plans were red and green. I started with the ee this time but not good with veg so got to target on red and green. You have to stick to the same plan for the day if you do decide to mix things up a bit. Happy slimming :)

You're best getting to grips with EE first and then seeing if you want to add in red or green days. Personally I started SW originally on EE but after a while I tried green and found it fit in much better with my lifestyle. Now I do green with the occasional EE day. Plus, as my consultant says, when you swap round you have to keep going back to the book.

I am also slightly confused! I joined online 2 days ago but have previously been a group member when there were only red and green days and I could get my head around that it was easy! But from reading about EE I gather I can eat both as long as I have a boat load of veg with it?