Fallen off the wagon!!!

Discussion in 'Slimming World Off Topic' started by soulgirl, 16 October 2010 Social URL.

1. soulgirl

soulgirl Member

I'm feeling a bit low today I've stuck to the diet and gained half a pound, then went to a wedding yesterday and stuffed my face. Today can't seemed to motivate myself to get back on the wagon, I feel so sluggish and fed up. Anyone got any advice on how to pull myself together
    Thanks for listening x

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. Socksareforlosers

Socksareforlosers New Member

Start Weight:
    17st0lb
    Current Weight:
    16st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st4lb
    Lost(%):
    1st0lb(5.88%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    i'm no expert as i've only just started myself but i have had a couple of slip ups that have really hit me hard. I find reminding myself why i started my weightloss journey in the first place and remembering what i have already achieved helps. :) Everyone is going to have blips, its how you deal with them that counts. xxx

4. lurverick

lurverick Now to maintain.....

Start Weight:
    12st13.5lb
    Current Weight:
    8st12.5lb
    Goal Weight:
    9st3lb
    Lost(%):
    4st1lb(31.4%)
    Badges:
    Maintainer
    Diet:
    slimming world.
    pick yourself back up....dust yourself off and grab straight back hold of that wagon and hop straight back on!!!! NOW!!!!
    we've all beemn there,these things happen...the important thing is to get straight back on asap!! not 'tomorrow' or 'monday' or after...
    NOW!!!

5. fillymum

fillymum synful soul

Start Weight:
    107kg
    Current Weight:
    85kg
    Goal Weight:
    79kg
    Lost(%):
    22kg(20.56%)
    Diet:
    Slimming World
    There could be lots of reasons for the half pound gain..time of month etc.

It is in your hands entirely to get back on the waggon and start to drive it again.