Hello,Anybody home?

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by elejesu, 8 May 2011 Social URL.

1. elejesu

elejesu Full Member

Hi all,I am a newbie here and on the WW pro point system. I started last week and lost 5lb in my first week.I need all the encouragement I can get and hear this is the place to get it..am I right?

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. mrsmayblossom

mrsmayblossom Full Member

Start Weight:
    16st0lb
    Current Weight:
    16st0lb
    Goal Weight:
    12st0lb
    Lost(%):
    0st0lb(0%)
    Diet:
    weightwatchers
    Hi elejesu
    Welcome to minimins! Im not on ww but i have found this a great site for support and ideas. You will find lots of recipes and the photo slideshow is great for inspiration when it is needed. Starting a diary in the ww section is a good idea because there will be so many people who are in the same boat as you to offer support. Best of luck x

4. sigourney

sigourney Gold Member

Me neither but welcome and hello.. Anything you need to talk about.. Just shout x

5. sukz

sukz Member

Start Weight:
    13st1lb
    Current Weight:
    12st8lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st13lb
    Lost(%):
    0st7lb(3.83%)
    Diet:
    pro points weight watchers
    Hi there! Im starting the diet on thursday or friday this week! Im just waiting for a few publications I have ordered to be delivered so I can do my weekly shop using it! Im very nervous. 5lbs is a great result in the first week! Keep it up! I lost 19lbs in January using old fashioned hard work and the gym and have put 4lbs back on...hence the weightwatchers pro points this time! I want to lose 30lbs! What about you elejesu? I think I may even put a few pics up for before and after. Everything I have read on here seems really positive and I didnt want to post pics but a lot of other people have so maybe it helps.

6. jennifer121

jennifer121 Full Member

Start Weight:
    18st12lb
    Current Weight:
    18st12lb
    Goal Weight:
    11st7.0lb
    Lost(%):