~ Hello Everyone Newbie Here :)~

Discussion in 'Weight Watchers' started by xxemmaxx, 10 November 2008 Social URL.

1. xxemmaxx

xxemmaxx Full Member

Goal Weight:
    10st0lb
    Diet:
    Weight Watchers
    Hi Girlies!! :wave_cry:

My Name is Emma and I come from Northern Ireland. I have a four month gorgeous son born 28/06/08 and throughout my pregnancy i gained 4 stone! :cry:
    ((hes so worth it though hehe)) In saying that the day i got home from the hosp i was already weighing 2 stone lighter (( he was a big baby )) and so went my journey to loose the extra 2 stone and a further one that i did want to loose before i had fell pregnant... BUT.. here i am Still with the extra 2 stone on top of me!!

I done weightwatchers a few years ago and went to classes and the weight dropped of and i had maintained this until a year ago just b4 i fell pregnant and put on a stone! So thought this would be the best plan for me to go on again...

As I live in the country and dont drive and have a 4 month its near impossible for me to join any classes so I am hoping to join you lot and get rid of this flabby stuff for good :):)!!

I would love to get to know you all and I know with the support and the new found dermination I will be able to get to were i want too :)

I have took my first step - finding support! I was to be 10st 5 for my holiday in june which for my 5ft 8 frame is perfect for me.

So thought i would just introduce myself and let you know a bit about me :D xx

2. Avatar

MiniMins.com Matched Content

3. linds21

linds21 Full Member

Start Weight:
    11st7.0lb
    Current Weight:
    11st3lb
    Goal Weight:
    10st4lb
    Lost(%):
    0st4lb(2.48%)
    Welcome emma,

Congrats on your little baba.... we are a real friendly bunch here so im sure you will get heaps of encouragement from us all.

I look forward to hearing about your losses!!

xxxx

4. Gemma1986

Gemma1986 Im just me!

Start Weight:
    13st13lb
    Current Weight:
    13st1.5lb
    Goal Weight: